I am a wife, mother, submissive, polyamorous massage therapist. Yup, all parts that make up Me. I started this blog just so that I could talk about it all with myself and whomever would like to follow. All the trepidations, the bumps in the road of life and everything in between. I life a pretty damn good life and I want to share it. Could it help other’s who are in similar ways? Others who are trying to navigate similar things in life and have tons of questions? I hope so. I know I’ve always had great friends to rely on and ask questions, I have a great husband who is my rock. Together we keep each other sane enough to function. :p

Leave a Reply

