Volunteering

On a happier note. This weekend my ladies group will ne volunteering at Exile 5. This is a grand fundraising event that takes place every fall in Denver. It nenefits mainly, LeatherMagick. Leathermagick is a non profit organization that helps many kinksters/lgbtq in the community when they’ve fallen on hard times. 

I love being able to help at this event and have helped for 3 of the 4 years I’ve known about it. Last year I was made to take a “volunteer hiatus” by my husband as I’d just about exhausted myself.

I have been looking forward to this night for months!

Leave a Reply

