Blah-ness

I was unable to write for a while. I have been feeling really down. Not depression wise, just feeling a lot of blah-ness. But, I like writing and have missed it so figured, If I continue to write I will start feeling less blah.

It has been an interesting time currently in America lately. I am worried about myself and my loved ones. My friends, my colleagues and just people in general that are different like me.

Writing will help me get through a lot in the coming future.

Leave a Reply

